BOS.QT Junior Faculty

BOS.QT Junior Faculty

Dr. Tobias Heindel

( Foto: © TU Berlin/PR/Felix Noak)

Institute for Solid State Physics at Technische Universität Berlin

Main research areas: Quantum Communication, Quantum Key Distribution, Solid-State Quantum Light Sources, Solid-State Spin-Qubits

Contact: tobias.heindel@tu-berlin.de
Further information on his research

Dr. Francesco Intravaia

( Foto: © privat)

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Max-Born-Institute

Main research areas: Electromagnetism, Quantum Mechanics, Solid State Physics, Dispersion Forces, Open Quantum Systems, Non-Equilibrium Physics

Contact: francesco.intravaia@physik.hu-berlin.de
Further information on his research

Dr. Markus Krutzik

( Foto: © privat)

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Joint Lab Integrated Quantum Sensors, Ferdinand-Braun-Institut, Leibniz Institut für Höchstfrequenztechnik

Main research areas: Integrated Quantum Technologies for Frequency Metrology, Timing and Field Sensing Applications

Contact: markus.krutzik@physik.hu-berlin.de
Further information on his research / Research at Ferdinand Braun Institut

Dr. Anna Pappa

( Foto: © privat)

Institute of Software Engineering and Theoretical Computer Science, Technische Universität Berlin and Telekom Innovation Labs

Main Research areas: Quantum Cryptography, Quantum Computation, Quantum Communications

Contact: anna.pappa@tu-berlin.de
Further information on her research

Dr. Sven Ramelow

( Foto: © privat)

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Main research areas: Nonlinear Quantum Optics

Contact: sven.ramelow@physik.hu-berlin.de
Further information on his research

Dr. Tim Schröder

( Foto: © Petra Immerz, FBH)

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Main research areas: Integrated Quantum Photonics, Quantum Information Processing

Contact: tim.schroeder@physik.hu-berlin.de
Further information on his research

Jun. Prof. Dr. Janik Wolters

( Foto: © privat)

Institute of Optics and Atomic Physics at Technische Universität Berlin and ECDF-Professor for „Physical foundations of IT security“, German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Main research areas: Quantum Communications, Physical Foundations of IT Security, Optical Postdigital Computers

Contact: Janik.Wolters@dlr.de
Further information on his research