Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Representatives

Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Woggon (Chairperson)

( Foto: © TU Berlin/PR/Felix Noak)

Institute for Optical Sciences and Atomic Physics at Technische Universität Berlin
Further information on her research

Contact: ulrike.woggon@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Kurt Busch (Vice-Chairperson)

Institute for Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Max-Born-Institute
Further information on his research

Contact: kurt.busch@physik.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Kirill Bolotin

Department of Physics, Nanoscale Transport and Optoelectronics at Freie Universität Berlin
Further information on his research

Contact: kirill.bolotin@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Wilhelm Hübers

Institute for Optical Sensor Systems (DLR)
Further information on his research

Contact: Heinz-Wilhelm.Huebers@dlr.de

Laura Orphal-Kobin (doctoral candidates – spokesperson)

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Further information on her research

Contact: orphal@physik.hu-berlin.de

Representatives

Prof. Dr. Jens Eisert

Dahlem Center for Complex Quantum Systems at Freie Universität Berlin
Further information on his research

Contact: jense@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Jun. Prof. Dr. Janik Wolters

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Integrated Quantum Photonics Group
Further information on his research

Contact: Janik.Wolters@dlr.de

Robert Salzwedel (doctoral candidates – spokesperson)

Institute for Theoretical Physics at Technische Universität Berlin
Further information on his research