Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Representatives

Steering Committee

Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Woggon

( Foto: © TU Berlin/PR/Felix Noak)

Institute of Optics and Atomic Physics at Technische Universität Berlin
Further information on her research

Contact: ulrike.woggon@tu-berlin.de

Vice-Chairpersons

Prof. Dr. Kurt Busch

Institute for Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Max-Born-Institute
Further information on his research

Contact: kurt.busch@physik.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Eisert

Dahlem Center for Complex Quantum Systems at Freie Universität Berlin
Further information on his research

Contact: jense@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Elsässer

Institute for Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Max-Born-Institute
Further information on his research

Contact: elsasser@mbi-berlin.de

Laura Orphal-Kobin (doctoral candidates – spokesperson)

(Foto: © privat)

Institute of Optics and Atomic Physics at Technische Universität Berlin
Further information on her research

Contact: orphal@physik.hu-berlin.de

Representatives

Jun. Prof. Dr. Janik Wolters

(Foto: © privat)

Department of Physics at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Integrated Quantum Photonics Group
Further information on his research

Contact: Janik.Wolters@dlr.de

Lucas Rickert

(Foto: © privat)

Institute for Solid State Physics, Technical University Berlin, Quantum Communication Systems Group

Further information on his research

Contact: lucas.rickert@tu-berlin.de